Verkauf / Beratung

Heinz Uhl
Heinz UhlGeschäftsführung
+49 7732 80 09-101
heinz.uhl@druckerei-uhl.de
Martin Mader
Martin MaderKaufmännische Leitung / Geschäftsführung
+49 7732 80 09-103
martin.mader@druckerei-uhl.de
Florian Mader
Florian MaderVerkauf Schweiz und Deutschland Regional
+49 7732 80 09-204
florian.mader@druckerei-uhl.de
Ernst Meier
Ernst MeierVerkauf Schweiz und Deutschland National
+49 7732 80 09-105
+49 170 95 59 883
ernst.meier@druckerei-uhl.de

Kundenservice Projektmanagement

Martin Löhle
Martin LöhleLeitung Innendienst
+49 7732 80 09-213
martin.loehle@druckerei-uhl.de
Joachim Schellhammer
Joachim SchellhammerVerkaufsinnendienst
Alexander Thimm
Alexander ThimmVerkaufsinnendienst
Matthias Thom
Matthias ThomVerkaufsinnendienst
+49 7732 80 09-205
matthias.thom@druckerei-uhl.de
Orhun Kale
Orhun KaleAuszubildender
+49 7732 80 09-127
orhun.kale@druckerei-uhl.de

Technik

Alexander Ott
Alexander OttTechnische Leitung / Geschäftsführung
+49 7732 80 09-211
a.ott@druckerei-uhl.de
Jürgen Wissel
Jürgen WisselLeitung Vorstufe
+49 7732 80 09-212
juergen.wissel@druckerei-uhl.de
Bernd Warzecha
Bernd WarzechaLeitung Druck
+49 7732 80 09-221
bernd.warzecha@druckerei-uhl.de
Marek Broja
Marek BrojaLeitung Weiterverarbeitung
+49 7732 80 09-152
marek.broja@druckerei-uhl.de
Peter Sooss
Peter SoossLeitung Versand
+49 7732 80 09-222
peter.sooss@druckerei-uhl.de

Verwaltung

Michael Uhl
Michael UhlControlling / Geschäftsführung
+49 7732 80 09-102
michael.uhl@druckerei-uhl.de
Edith Honsel
Edith HonselEinkauf
+49 7732 80 09-122
edith.honsel@druckerei-uhl.de
Paulina Breisch
Paulina BreischBuchhaltung / ppa
Renate Kottenrodt
Renate KottenrodtEmpfang