Verkauf / Beratung

Heinz Uhl
Heinz UhlGeschäftsführung
+49 7732 80 09-101
heinz.uhl@druckerei-uhl.de
Martin Mader
Martin MaderKaufmännische Leitung / Geschäftsführung
+49 7732 80 09-103
martin.mader@druckerei-uhl.de
Florian Mader
Florian MaderVerkauf Schweiz und Deutschland Regional
+49 7732 80 09-204
florian.mader@druckerei-uhl.de
Ernst Meier
Ernst MeierVerkauf Schweiz und Deutschland National
+49 7732 80 09-105
+49 170 95 59 883
ernst.meier@druckerei-uhl.de

Kundenservice Projektmanagement

Joachim Schellhammer
Joachim SchellhammerVerkaufsinnendienst
Markus Schoch
Markus SchochVerkaufsinnendienst
+49 7732 80 09-201
markus.schoch@druckerei-uhl.de
Bernd Rihm
Bernd RihmVerkaufsinnendienst
+49 7732 80 09-104
bernd.rihm@druckerei-uhl.de
Jens Weber
Jens WeberVerkaufsinnendienst
+49 7732 80 09-202
jens.weber@druckerei-uhl.de

Technik

Alexander Ott
Alexander OttTechnische Leitung / Geschäftsführung
+49 7732 80 09-211
alexander.ott@druckerei-uhl.de
Lothar Mayer
Lothar MayerLeitung Vorstufe
+49 7732 80 09-212
lothar.mayer@druckerei-uhl.de
Bernd Warzecha
Bernd WarzechaLeitung Druck
+49 7732 80 09-221
bernd.warzecha@druckerei-uhl.de
Marek Broja
Marek BrojaLeitung Weiterverarbeitung
+49 7732 80 09-152
marek.broja@druckerei-uhl.de
Hubert Gommeringer
Hubert GommeringerLeitung Versand

Verwaltung

Michael Uhl
Michael UhlControlling / Geschäftsführung
+49 7732 80 09-102
michael.uhl@druckerei-uhl.de
Edith Honsel
Edith HonselEinkauf
+49 7732 80 09-122
edith.honsel@druckerei-uhl.de
Paulina Breisch
Paulina BreischBuchhaltung / ppa
Anita Jegler
Anita JeglerEmpfang
+49 7732 80 09-121
anita.jegler@druckerei-uhl.de
Renate Kottenrodt
Renate KottenrodtAssistenz Kundenservice